Subscribe Favorite

Board Members

The supreme governing body of the Trust is the Board of Trustees, supported by a Director leading a management team, which includes a program manager, the two regional program managers and the financial manager. The current Board of Trustees are: Mr. Norman Tjombe (Chairperson), Mrs. Patricia Keeja,  (Treasurer), Dr. Anna Muller , and Mr. S. Motinga.

Please Click here to see the current Board Members of the Namibian Development Trust